icon-share icon-external icon-chevron icon-arrow icon-list icon-location icon-navigate Sluiten facebook twitter linkedin whatsapp instagram youtube search cloud fog sun light snow rain Locationv2 save icon-chevron-left icon-chevron-right Chat
Classical music

Pauzeconcert

Bookmark
Pauzeconcert
02 Oct-17 Jun
District
City center

Dates and Times

Wed 05 Feb
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 19 Feb
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 04 Mar
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 18 Mar
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 01 Apr
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 15 Apr
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 06 May
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 20 May
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 03 Jun
12:45
Free
Price Free
Wed 17 Jun
12:45
Free
Price Free