icon filter Resono Pin 1 Resono Pin 2 Resono Pin 3
Architectuur Passage

Opening hours of the shops

General opening hours

Shopping seven days a week in the city center of The Hague. On weekdays and on Saturdays, most shops are open until 6:00 PM. These are the general opening hours that most shops in the center have:

  • Monday: 12:00 - 18:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 10:00 AMĀ - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM (excluding the old Passage - 7:00 PM)
  • Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday: 12:00 - 18:00 PM

All about shopping in The Hague

The Hague is a unique shopping city where you can spend days. From department stores and big chains to cool boutiques and concept stores.

More information

Different opening hours and opening hours during public holidays in the city centre of The Hague

  • Sunday 16 June 2024 Father's Day regular
  • Tuesday 17 September 2024 Regular Prince's Day
  • Friday 29 November 2024 Funky Friday until 21.00
  • Thursday 5 December 2024 Sinterklaas (Saint Nicholas Eve) regular (until 21.00)
  • Friday 20 December 2024 winter shopping until 21.00
  • Saturday 21 December 2024 winter shopping till 21.00
  • Sunday 22 December 2024 winter shopping till 21.00
  • Monday 23 December 2024 winter shopping until 21.00
  • Tuesday 24 December 2024 winter shopping until 18.00
  • Wednesday 25 December 2024 Christmas Day closed
  • Thursday 26 December 2024 Boxing Day 12.00 - 18.00
  • Tuesday 31 December 2024 New Year's Day until 18.00
  • Wednesday 1 January 2025 New Year's Day closed
Go to top