Cinema

Movies that Matter Festival

Bookmark
Movies that Matter Festival
16 Apr-25 Apr
District
City center
Age category
Alle

Movies that Matter is the annual film and debate festival on human rights and social justice in The Hague, City of Peace of Justice. Every year in March, it offers screenings of documentaries and movies by inspired filmmakers who set themselves apart by the cinematographic quality and compelling content of their productions and thus stir debate on a just world. The nine-day festival further features talk shows, debates, musical performances and art expositions.

Dates and Times

Fri 16 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Sat 17 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Sun 18 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Mon 19 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Tue 20 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Wed 21 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Thu 22 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Fri 23 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Sat 24 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50
Sun 25 Apr
11:00
€ 10,50