Market

Le Marie Marché

Bookmark
Le Marie Marché
18 Jul-06 Dec
District
City center

Inspired by the dreamy atmosphere of French markets, Le Marie Marché offers many delicious and beautiful wares from France. At this special market you will find inviting food stalls with fantastic strawberries, organic cheeses, sweet delicacies, quality breads, Mediterranean treats and much more. There will also be numerous lifestyle stalls where you will find seasonal lifestyle articles and antiques and collectibles. The characteristic market is all about discovering and enjoying!

Le Marie Marché
Le Marie Marché
Le Marie Marché

Dates and Times

Sat 18 Jul
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sun 19 Jul
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sat 01 Aug
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sun 02 Aug
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sat 03 Oct
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sun 04 Oct
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sat 07 Nov
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sun 08 Nov
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sat 05 Dec
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free
Sun 06 Dec
11:00
Gratis
Adults Free