icon filter Resono Pin 1 Resono Pin 2 Resono Pin 3
Youth

Winter Weeks Madurodam

Favourites
Winterweken Madurodam
District
Other neighborhoods
Visit website

This Christmas holiday, come and enjoy the atmospheric Winter Weeks at Madurodam together. From 6 December to 8 January, the family park is beautifully illuminated with thousands of lights. You never saw Madurodam like this. 

The park is full of winter cosiness and you will discover the most beautiful and best of the Netherlands. Where else can you experience the Elfstedentocht in one day, eat the most delicious poffertjes and maybe even meet Father Christmas?

Winter treasure hunt
Are you a real detective? Take part in the winter treasure hunt and discover the most beautiful places! The park is full of winter cosiness. Skaters on the canals, decorated facades, Christmas markets on squares, and even the Elfstedentocht. Super Fun!

Winter Weeks
The Winter Weeks run during the Christmas holidays, from 24 December to 9 January. The park will then be extra attractively decorated with lots of lights and hearth fires where marshmallows can be roasted. In addition, Father Christmas will drop by on 24, 25 and 26 December and throughout the Christmas holidays children can get their faces painted and go on a snowman hunt with the winter treasure hunt!

Opening hours

24 & 25 December: 11:00 - 17:00
26 December - 30 December: 10:00 - 19:00
31 December & 1 January: 11:00 - 17:00
2 January - 9 January: 10:00 - 18:00

Madurodam winterweken speurtocht
Madurodam Winterweken
Madurodam Winterweken
Madurodam winterweken wintertafereeltje
Madurodam winter miniaturen

Dates and Times

Saturday 24 December
11:00 - 17:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Sunday 25 December
11:00 - 17:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Monday 26 December
10:00 - 19:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Tuesday 27 December
10:00 - 19:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Wednesday 28 December
10:00 - 19:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Thursday 29 December
10:00 - 19:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Friday 30 December
10:00 - 19:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Saturday 31 December
11:00 - 17:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Sunday 1 January 2023
11:00 - 17:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Monday 2 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Tuesday 3 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Wednesday 4 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Thursday 5 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Friday 6 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Saturday 7 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Sunday 8 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Monday 9 January 2023
10:00 - 18:00
€ 17,00 - € 22,50
Go to top