Ballet

Wednesday Repertory Class

Favourites
Saturday_Movement_OFFprojects
District
City center

Challenging movement and technique class

Have you gotten the hang of the Monday Movement Classes and are you ready for a more challenging movement class? Then you can participate in the Wednesday Repertory Class. During this class, choreographers and dancers who work in Korzo, give dance technique classes based on their repertory. 

Dates and Times

Wednesday 2 March
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 9 March
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 16 March
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 23 March
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 30 March
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 6 April
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 13 April
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 20 April
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 4 May
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 11 May
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 18 May
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 25 May
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 1 June
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 8 June
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 15 June
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 22 June
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00
Wednesday 29 June
20:00 - 21:30
Korzo Nobelstudio
€ 9,00